Get in Touch

Phone:
(225) 344-0334
Fax:
(225) 389-7177
Address:
100 Lafayette Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Ticket office Hours:
Monday-Friday: 10am - 4pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Ticket office will open 2 hours before performances, the ticket office remains open until 30 minutes after the beginning of the show.
Administration

Departmental Contacts

Melanie Couvillon

Melanie Couvillon

Executive Director
EMAIL:
mcouvillon@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7221
John Kaufman

John Kaufman

Director of Marketing and Programming
EMAIL:
jkaufman@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7241
Jason Langlois

Jason Langlois

Director of Film Programming and Beverage Services
EMAIL:
jlanglois@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7264
Stephen Pitzer

Stephen Pitzer

Director of Production
EMAIL:
spitzer@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7228
Nicole Falkenheiner

Nicole Falkenheiner

Director of Development
EMAIL:
nfalkenheiner@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7263
John Tulley

John Tulley

Assistant Director of Production
EMAIL:
jtulley@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7267
Arisia Gilmore

Arisia Gilmore

Head of Audience Services and Special Events
EMAIL:
events@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7222
Jordan Hefler

Jordan Hefler

Graphic Designer
EMAIL:
jhefler@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7229
Bailey Purvis

Bailey Purvis

Education Coordinator
EMAIL:
schoolshows@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7266
Sydney Trainor

Sydney Trainor

Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant
EMAIL:
strainor@manshiptheatre.org
225-389-7233