Get in Touch

Phone:
(225) 344-0334
Address:
100 Lafayette Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Ticket office Hours:
Monday: 9am-4pm
Friday: 9am - 5pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Ticket office will open 2 hours before performances, the ticket office remains open until 30 minutes after the beginning of the show.
Administration

Departmental Contacts

Melanie Couvillon

Melanie Couvillon

Executive Director
EMAIL:
mcouvillon@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7221
John Kaufman

John Kaufman

Director of Programming
EMAIL:
jkaufman@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7241
Jason Langlois

Jason Langlois

Director of Operations
EMAIL:
jlanglois@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7264
Stephen Pitzer

Stephen Pitzer

Director of Production
EMAIL:
spitzer@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7228
Joelle Castille

Joelle Castille

Education, Outreach, and Gallery Coordinator
EMAIL:
jcastille@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7268
Arisia Gilmore

Arisia Gilmore

Head of Audience Services and Special Events
EMAIL:
events@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7222
Sarah Nichols

Sarah Nichols

Marketing Coordinator
EMAIL:
snichols@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7267
Mason Fry

Mason Fry

Graphic Designer
EMAIL:
mfry@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7229
Caroline Whitley

Caroline Whitley

Education and Executive Assistant
EMAIL:
schoolshows@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7266
Andrea Van Burkleo

Andrea Van Burkleo

Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant
EMAIL:
avanburkleo@manshiptheatre.org
225-389-7233