Get in Touch

Phone:
(225) 344-0334
Fax:
(225) 389-7177
Address:
100 Lafayette Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Ticket office Hours:
Mon - Fri: 10am - 2pm
Sat: 9am - 1pm
Sun: Closed

On performance days, the ticket office remains open until 30 minutes after the beginning of the show. On Sundays, the ticket office opens one hour prior to performance.
Administration

Departmental Contacts

Melanie Couvillon

Melanie Couvillon

Executive Director
EMAIL:
mcouvillon@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7221
John Kaufman

John Kaufman

Director of Marketing and Programming
EMAIL:
jkaufman@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7241
Jason Langlois

Jason Langlois

Director of Film Programming and Beverage Services
EMAIL:
jlanglois@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7264
Stephen Pitzer

Stephen Pitzer

Director of Production
EMAIL:
spitzer@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7228
Nicole Falkenheiner

Nicole Falkenheiner

Director of Development
EMAIL:
nfalkenheiner@manshiptheatre.org
225-389-7263
John Tulley

John Tulley

Assistant Director of Production
EMAIL:
jtulley@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7267
Helen Alexander

Helen Alexander

Accounting Assistant and Education Coordinator
EMAIL:
hbrown@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7266
Lucia Bellanger

Lucia Bellanger

Head of Audience Services
EMAIL:
lbellanger@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7268
Jordan Hefler

Jordan Hefler

Graphic Designer
EMAIL:
jhefler@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7229