Get in Touch

Phone:
(225) 344-0334
Fax:
(225) 389-7177
Address:
100 Lafayette Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Ticket office Hours:
Mon: 9am - 4pm
Tues - Fri: 9am - 5 pm
Sat: 9am - 1pm
Sun: Closed

On performance days, the ticket office remains open until 30 minutes after the beginning of the show. On Sundays, the ticket office opens one hour prior to performance.
Administration

Departmental Contacts

Melanie Couvillon

Melanie Couvillon

Executive Director
EMAIL:
mcouvillon@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7221
John Kaufman

John Kaufman

Director of Marketing and Programming
EMAIL:
jkaufman@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7241
Emily Bozeman

Emily Bozeman

Director of Development
EMAIL:
ebozeman@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7263
Jason Langlois

Jason Langlois

Director of Film Programming and Beverage Services
EMAIL:
jlanglois@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7264
Stephen Pitzer

Stephen Pitzer

Director of Production
EMAIL:
spitzer@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7228
Christine Langlois

Christine Langlois

Project Manager and Human Resource Supervisor
EMAIL:
clanglois@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7233
John Tulley

John Tulley

Assistant Director of Production
EMAIL:
jtulley@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7267
Hayley Westphal

Hayley Westphal

Special Events Coordinator
EMAIL:
events@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7222
Helen Brown

Helen Brown

Education & Outreach Coordinator
EMAIL:
hbrown@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7266
Lucia Bellanger

Lucia Bellanger

Ticket Desk Manager
EMAIL:
lbellanger@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 344-0334
Ronni Bourgeois

Ronni Bourgeois

School Show Coordinator
EMAIL:
rbourgeois@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7260
Jordan Hefler

Jordan Hefler

Graphic Designer
EMAIL:
jhefler@manshiptheatre.org
(225) 389-7229
Nicole Prunty

Nicole Prunty

Head House Manager
EMAIL:
nprunty@manshiptheatre.org